Contact

New Zealand Vintage Machinery Club Inc.

Location of Keating Park, home of the New Zealand Vintage Machinery Club.

(click on the image to visit Google Maps)

Keating Park
723 Mcleans Island Road
Canterbury
New Zealand

P.O. Box 20082
Bishopdale
Christchurch 8543
New Zealand

 

Use this form to contact us or alternatively use one of the addresses listed below.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message


President Owen Neal
president@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Vice Presidents John Hunt & Dave Reynolds
vicepres@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Secretary Ivan Jonasen  (03) 348 7274
secretary@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Treasurer Angela Neal (03) 344 0414
treasurer@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Magazine Ginette Pethig (03) 322 8909
magazine@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Librarians Bev Haggitt and John Hunt (03) 383 3622
library@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Merchandise Bev Haggitt and John Hunt (03) 383 3622
merchandise@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Grounds grounds@nzvintageclub.co.nz
Website Grenville McWilliam (03) 327 0167
website@nzvintageclub.co.nz